Home
How To Join
Calendar of Events
Benefits of Membership
Community Services
Board of Directors
Need a Speaker?
Honeybee Facts
Beekeeper's Calendar
Find A Club

 

Technical comments may be directed to ljhuston3@charter.net


2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

President
Tammy Conley
Ridgefield, CT

(203) 778-2411
rtjcchat@aol.com

Vice President
Bobbie Meyzen
Redding, CT
(203) 948-3529
bobbiemey@aol.com

Co-Vice President
Serge Boyce
Fairfield, CT
(203) 259-4861
sergeboy@optonline.net

Co-Vice President
Patty Pulliam
Fairfield, CT
(203) 259-4861
pattpull@optonline.net

Secretary
Jeff Brown
Greenwich, CT
(203) 625-0260
14farley@optonline.net

Treasurer
David Blocher, Past President
Redding, CT
(203) 938-2539
dblocher@optonline.net

Ex Officio
Marina Marchese
Weston, CT
redbee@optonline.net

 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Winthrop E. Baum, Past President
Fairfield, CT
(203) 255-9185 - home
(203) 854-5722 - office
win@winbaum.com

Howland Blackiston, Past President
Weston, CT
(203) 226-6303
hblackiston@gmail.com

Henry Bolanos, Past President
Norwalk, CT
(203) 829-1245
hbolano@hotmail.com

Dick Marron
Danbury, CT
203) 743-0541
dickm@snet.net

Ed Weiss, Founding Member
Wilton, CT
(203) 762-3538
beeweiss@optimum.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Andrea Azarm
Southport, CT
(203) 255-2525
aazarm@optonline.net

Nancy Campbell
Redding, CT

(203) 938-8048
nanrocco@aol.com

Karen Carol
Redding, CT

(203) 938-9972
laughter2769@yahoo.com

Peet Foster
Riverside, CT
(917) 975-3731
hpeetfoster-design@snet.net

Carl Frisk
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-9205
carl.frisk@gmail.com

Rick Glover
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-4561
rglover@webquill.com

Brad Greene
Sandy Hook, CT
(203) 270-9131
centerfielder23@earthlink.net

Bill Hesbach
Cheshire, CT
(203) 430-2895
whesbach@me.com

Patty Heyl
Redding, CT
(203) 938-3217
pheyl@optonline.net

Leslie Huston, Past President
Newtown, CT
(203) 417-2023
ljhuston3@charter.net

Gabriele Kallenborn
Westport, CT
(203) 222-7557
gabrieleka@optonline.net

Bob Kreitler
Easton, CT
(203) 255-8971
rkreitler@optonline.net

Krista Kot
Easton, CT
(917) 572-8109
kakot@sbcglobal.net

Pat Miller
Redding, CT
(203) 938-3155
pmiller434@aol.com

Ann Murray
West Redding, CT
(203) 938-3822
acm361@gmail.com

Becky Newman
(914) 204-2899
b.newman@earthplace.org

Mother Ozanne Schumann OSB
Bethlehem, CT
motherozanne@gmail.com

Jeff Shwartz
Newtown, CT
(203) 426-8620
jeff@shwartz.com

Maddie Sobel
Ridgefield, CT
(802) 236-9585
maddiesobel@gmail.com

Alec Stevens
Westport, CT
(203) 454-7026
alecs108@hotmail.com

Ralph Szur
Carmel, NY
(845) 228-5635
ralphsz@comcast.net

Peter Van Hagen
Easton, CT
(203) 256-1467
coachpvh@gmail.com

Bruce Wartlieb
Milford, CT
(203) 848-8682
bruce@brucedavidphotography.com

Lindy Weaver
Cos Cob, CT
(203) 661-4544
lfw529@optonline.net

Ellen Zampino
Riverside, CT
(203) 981-0611
jazampino3@aol.com