Board of Directors ~ 2017

OFFICERS

President
Bobbie Meyzen
Redding, CT
(203) 948-3529
BobbieHoneyBeekeeper@gmail.com
Vice President
Pat Miller
Redding, CT
(203) 938-3155
pmiller434@aol.com
Co-Vice President
Serge Boyce
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4787
sergeboy@optonline.net
Co-Vice President
Patty Pulliam
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4789
pattpull@optonline.net
Secretary
Jeff Brown
Greenwich, CT
(203) 625-0260
14farley@optonline.net
Treasurer
Patty Heyl
Redding, CT
(203) 938-3217
pheyl@optonline.net
Ex Officio
Tammy Conley
Ridgefield, CT
(203) 778-2411
rtjcchat@aol.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Winthrop E. Baum, Past President
Fairfield, CT
(203) 255-9185 – home
(203) 854-5722 – office
win@winbaum.com
Howland Blackiston, Past President
Easton, CT
(203) 226-6303
hblackiston@gmail.com
Henry Bolanos, Past President
Norwalk, CT
(203) 829-1245
hbolano@hotmail.com

DIRECTORS

Andrea Azarm
Southport, CT
(203) 255-2525
aazarm@optonline.net
David Blocher, Past President
Redding, CT
(203) 938-2539
dblocher@optonline.net
Peet Foster
Riverside, CT
(917) 975-3731
peet@hpeetsbees.com
Carl Frisk
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-9205
carl.frisk@gmail.com
Rick Glover
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-4561
rglover@webquill.com
Bill Hesbach
Cheshire, CT
(203) 430-2895
whesbach@me.com
Leslie Huston, Past President
Newtown, CT
(203) 417-2023
ljhuston3@charter.net
Gabriele Kallenborn
Westport, CT
(203) 222-7557
gabrieleka@optonline.net
Bob Kreitler
Easton, CT
(203) 255-8971
robert.kreitler@gmail.com
Michael Lund
Beacon Falls, CT
(203) 729-8490
mlund01@att.net
Ann Murray
West Redding, CT
(203) 938-3822
acm361@gmail.com
Becky Newman
(914) 204-2899
b.newman@earthplace.org
Holly Pryor
Easton, CT
(203) 261-0477
htpryor@sbcglobal.net
Mother Ozanne Schumann OSB
Bethlehem, CT
motherozanne@gmail.com
Jeff Shwartz
Newtown, CT
(203) 426-8620
jeff@shwartz.com
Maddie Sobel
maddiesobel@gmail.com
Jeanne Stoney
Weston, CT
jeanne@stoney.net
Ralph Szur
Carmel, NY
(845) 228-5635
ralphsz@comcast.net
C F Wengenroth
Fairfield, CT
(203) 371-6448
cfw@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Zampino
Riverside, CT
(203) 981-0611
jazampino3@aol.com