Board of Directors ~ 2019

OFFICERS

President
Rick Glover
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-4561
President@backyardbeekeepers.com
Vice President
Bobbie Meyzen
Redding, CT
(203) 948-3529
BobbieHoneyBeekeeper@gmail.com
Co-Vice President
Serge Boyce
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4787
sergeboy@optonline.net
Co-Vice President
Patty Pulliam
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4789
pattpull@optonline.net
Secretary
Tammy Conley
Ridgefield, CT
(203) 778-2411
rtjcchat@aol.com
Treasurer
Patty Heyl
Redding, CT
(203) 938-3217
pheyl@optonline.net
Ex Officio
Tammy Conley
Ridgefield, CT
(203) 778-2411
rtjcchat@aol.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Winthrop E. Baum, Past President
Fairfield, CT
(203) 255-9185 – home
(203) 854-5722 – office
win@winbaum.com
Howland Blackiston, Past President
Easton, CT
(203) 226-6303
hblackiston@gmail.com
Henry Bolanos, Past President
Norwalk, CT
(203) 829-1245
hbolano@hotmail.com

DIRECTORS

Julie Blick
Brookfield, CT
(203) 733-6934
blickjulie@att.net
David Blocher, Past President
Redding, CT
(203) 938-2539
dblocher@optonline.net
Reginia Cafini
Redding, CT
(203) 846-3829
rcafini@optonline.net
Nancy Campbell
Redding, CT
(203) 938-8048
nanrocco@aol.com
Julie Cook
Westport, CT
(203) 856-5149
jbcook4@gmail.com
Peet Foster
Riverside, CT
(917) 975-3731
peet@hpeetsbees.com
Ben Haase
benhaase1@gmail.com
Leslie Huston, Past President
Newtown, CT
(203) 417-2023
ljhuston6@charter.net
Steve Kinsella
Fairfield, CT
(203) 394-8237
stevescapes26@yahoo.com
Bob Kreitler
Easton, CT
(203) 255-8971
Michael Lund
Beacon Falls, CT
(203) 729-8490
mlund01@att.net
Becky Newman
(914) 204-2899
b.newman@earthplace.org
Erin Nikitchyuk
Sandy Hook, CT
(203) 364-9924
nikitfamily@gmail.com
Holly Pryor
Easton, CT
(203) 261-0477
htpryor@sbcglobal.net
Mamta Rana
Rye, NY
(914) 329-6189
mamtarana@icloud.com
Jeff Shwartz
Newtown, CT
(203) 426-8620
jeff@shwartz.com
Jeanne Stoney
Weston, CT
jeanne@stoney.net
Jan Stranik
Redding, CT
(201) 388-1560
jan.bk@stranik.org
Ralph Szur
Carmel, NY
(845) 228-5635
ralphsz@comcast.net