Contact Us

To contact a particular board member, please look here.

public-relations@backyardbeekeepers.com Public Relations
editor@backyardbeekeepers.com Newsletter articles, questions, feedback
librarian@backyardbeekeepers.com Library inquiries or suggestions
membership@backyardbeekeepers.com Membership
mentors@backyardbeekeepers.com Mentor program inquiries
nomcomm@backyardbeekeepers.com Nominating committee
obs-hive@backyardbeekeepers.com Observation hive inquiries
outreach@backyardbeekeepers.com Public events and speaker inquiries
press@backyardbeekeepers.com Press, publicity, social media
programming@backyardbeekeepers.com Programming ideas or feedback
research@backyardbeekeepers.com Research committee, survey inquiries/suggestions
wannabees@backyardbeekeepers.com Wannabees: young beekeepers and their families
weblackey@backyardbeekeepers.com Web site questions, issues, feedback

Click here to request copies of the current BYBA tri-folds.