Board of Directors

Board of Directors – 2022

OFFICERS

President
Ben Haase
Norwalk, CT
(203) 558-9312
President@backyardbeekeepers.com
Vice President
Andy Hatt
andrewhatt@optonline.net
Secretary
Keith Marsh
New Fairfield, CT
kmarsh_2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Ted Sullivan
Westport, CT
Treasurer@BackYardBeekeepers.com
Ex Officio
Rick Glover
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-4561
rglover09@gmail.com 

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Winthrop E. Baum, Past President
Fairfield, CT
(203) 255-9185 – home
(203) 854-5722 – office
win@winbaum.com
Howland Blackiston, Past President
Easton, CT
(203) 226-6303
hblackiston@gmail.com
Henry Bolanos, Past President
Norwalk, CT
(203) 829-1245
hbolano@hotmail.com

DIRECTORS

David Blocher, Past President
Redding, CT
(203) 938-2539
dblocher@optonline.net
Serge Boyce
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4787
sergeboy@optonline.net
Michael Brokaw
Newtown, CT
Michaelbrokaw@gmail.com
Andrea Caldwell
Robert Conlan
Kiyomi Freeman
Barbara Giobbi
Ridgefield, CT
203-431-7686
bgiobbi@snet.net
Susan Hawley
Norwalk, CT
(203) 913-4443
hawley.susan@gmail.com
Robin Hodgkins
robinh2030@gmail.com
Leslie Huston, Past President
Newtown, CT
(203) 417-2023
ljhuston3@charter.net
Bob Kreitler
Easton, CT
(203) 255-8971

 

DIRECTORS

George Luft
Michael Lund
Beacon Falls, CT
(203) 729-8490
mlund01@att.net
Nancy Moon
(917) 533-8933
Southport, CT
Becky Newman
(914) 204-2899
b.newman@earthplace.org
Erin Nikitchyuk
Sandy Hook, CT
(203) 364-9924
nikitfamily@gmail.com
Rob Nimkoff
Charles O’Donnell
Shelton, CT
203-915-4979
codonnell4@gmail.com
Patty Pulliam
Fairfield, CT
(203) 722-4789
pattpull@optonline.net
Christopher Rountos
Jan Stranik
Redding, CT
(201) 388-1560
jan.bk@stranik.org
Paula Wolf
Newtown, CT
(602)793-7216
paulawolf@email.com

Tammi Worsham
tammiw@gmail.com

 

 

Our general membership meetings are held on the last Tuesday of most months at 7:30 PM at the Norfield Church in Weston, CT.
Please see our Calendar of Events for details.

64 Norfield Rd
Weston, CT 06883

Get In Touch

9 + 14 =