Board of Directors

Board of Directors – 2023

OFFICERS

President
Ben Haase
Norwalk, CT
(203) 558-9312
President@backyardbeekeepers.com
Vice President
Andy Hatt
andrewhatt@optonline.net

Secretary

Treasurer
Ted Sullivan
Westport, CT
Treasurer@BackYardBeekeepers.com
Ex Officio
Rick Glover
Fairfield, CT
(203) 520-4561
rglover09@gmail.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Winthrop E. Baum, Past President
Fairfield, CT
(203) 255-9185 – home
(203) 854-5722 – office
win@winbaum.com
Howland Blackiston, Past President
Easton, CT
(203) 226-6303
hblackiston@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

David Blocher, Past President
Redding, CT
(203) 938-2539
dblocher@optonline.net
Robert Conlan
Michael Cummings
Croton On Hudson, NY
(917)445-1559
Joel Dawson
Old Greenwich, CT
203-554-7466
joel_dawson@me.com
Dahlia Garza
Redding, CT
212-593-2583
Barbara Giobbi
Ridgefield, CT
203-431-7686
bgiobbi@snet.net
Robin Hodgkins
robinh2030@gmail.com
Leslie Huston, Past President
Newtown, CT
(203) 417-2023
ljhuston3@charter.net
Bob Kreitler
Easton, CT
(203) 255-8971
Keith Marsh
New Fairfield, CT
(203)746-9972
kmarsh_2001@yahoo.com

 

DIRECTORS

Nancy Moon
(917) 533-8933
Southport, CT
Becky Newman
(914) 204-2899
b.newman@earthplace.org
Charles O’Donnell
Shelton, CT
203-915-4979
codonnell4@gmail.com
Kathryn O’Donnell
Panagiota Raguskus
Trumbull, CT
(203)915-0202
William Riecker
Orange, CT
(203)414-3447
Jan Stranik
Redding, CT
(201) 388-1560
jan.bk@stranik.org
Paula Wolf
Newtown, CT
(602)793-7216
paulawolf@email.com
Tammi Worsham
tammiw@gmail.com

 

Our general membership meetings are held on the last Tuesday of most months at 7:30 PM at the Norfield Church in Weston, CT.
Please see our Calendar of Events for details.

64 Norfield Rd
Weston, CT 06883

Get In Touch

2 + 1 =